Educational leaders discuss standards-based and traditional grading in our upcoming Tech & Learning webinar!

Login

Meet

Kevin
Gallman

Vice President of Sales

 

About

CA, ID, NE, KS, UT

Jim Hudson, Regional Sales Manager

jim@otus.com
Book time with Jim

California

Vanessa Carroll, Account Executive

vanessa@otus.com
Book time with Vanessa

IL, IN, MN, WI

Polly Thomas, Regional Sales Manager

polly@otus.com
Book time with Polly

IL, IN, MN, WI

Paul Kaskovich, Account Executive

paul@otus.com
Book time with Paul

NY & MA

Taylor Yoon, Regional Sales Manager

taylor.yoon@otus.com
Book time with Taylor

PA, NY, MA, ME

Jennifer Reynolds, Account Executive

jreynolds@otus.com
Book time with Jennifer